Categories
BLOG

apricot seeds testimonials

APRICOT SEEDS AUSTRALIA

Apricot Seeds Links

  • Buy Apricot Seeds
  • About Apricot Seeds
  • Garry’s Story
  • Other’s Success Stories
  • Testimonials
  • Contact Us

More Information About
Apricot Seeds

Due to NSW Food Authority demands (read letter) we have had to remove large parts of our website. To learn more about apricot seeds click on the following links:

Support from our cutomers

I purchased the Bitter Apricot Seeds almost a year ago from appricotseeds.com.au, and I am eating them regularly for almost a year (in average 4 to 8 seeds a day and 4 to 7 days a week).

I would like to confirm that I do not suffer from any side effects which I can associate with their regular consumption. I also would like to add that the best to my knowledge I do not suffer from any life threatening disease and I feel very good and believe to be healthy. I am 47 years old, 72Kg, 170cm high, I do some exercises occasionally and I am happy in life.

I decided to consume the Bitter Apricot Seeds occasionally to protect myself from the risk of cancer which this century is statistically noticed in the Western Countries. By doing some research I found that there are basic communities worldwide without cancer which is associated with their regular consumption of Bitter Apricot Seeds.

Yours Faithfully,
Adam Oleksy
Endeavour Hills, Victoria

To whom it concerns,

My name is Alan power I am 32 years of age 6ft in height and weigh 78 kg. The reason I bought apricot seeds from w.w.w. apricotseeds.com.au. is the following.

My brother of 26 years of age had a lump on his left testicle. After seeing the doctor, they decided to remove the testicle. After that they gave him 12 weeks of chemotherapy. When the chemo was done, they wanted to cut him open again and take a piece of his lung out because they said there was a growth on it.

In the meantime I had discussed the case with a good friend of mine who is a Doctor himself. He advised me to research vitimin b17 which I did. After reading Edward G.Griffin’s book World with out Cancer, it all became very clear how cancer is relieved physically (it cannot be cured because it’s not a disease, it’s a nutiritnal defiency). And why cancer is kept alive from a political and financial stand point.

With this new information plus a good diet and a pregnancy test for my brother (read the book World without Cancer) we confirmed he was all good. My brother went back to the hospital and had no tumor markers in his blood, although the pregnancy test had already given us the all-clear. The Dr. asked for him to come back in 3 months and again no cancer then either, no surprise there. They said the chemo must have worked (of course damaging every cell in the body is going to work. ). They said they wanted to monitor him for the next 3 years but he has now emigrated and is living a fantastic life eating apricot seeds every day, perfectly healthy.

That is why I purchased apricot seeds from w.w.w. apricotseeds .com.au., and I think its a shame they are not in every super market on the planet. At least every supermarket in Australia would be a start.

Alan Power
Darwin

Looks like the pharma mafia is getting stronger in Australia as well. I was diagnosed with prostate cancer two years ago and part of my natural cures is taking 30 apricot kernals daily. Last DRE they could not find any sign of a tumour in my prostate.Ty Bollinger book (Cancer step outside the box ) has a very informative article on vitamin B17. If I Can be of any more help please dont hesitate to contact me by email or ring me.

God bless Regards

Atze Stal
Naracoorte, South Australia

Thank you for this email. I have 15 apricot kernels each day and have done so for years, I am still alive and well. They have never made me sick.

Regards
Bronwen
Stirling W.A.

Good on you for trying to keep the bastards honest .

My name is Sue Hoepner and I am 5’7″ and weigh around 68 kg.

I was diagnosed with breast cancer in June 2007 and as I have always been slightly interested in the alternative approach was recommended to see a nutritionist/naturopath who advised me on the use of Apricot Seeds. I had also been recommended them by my dentist who works in liason with my naturopath. He also takes a preventative/alternate view with his dental practice. My father in law had been diagnosed with Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma in November 2005 and he also had been using the apricot seeds, so I had heard about them from him.

I had a lumpectomy and 3 months of chemotherapy and then 6 weeks of radiotherapy and during this time took around 25 apricot seeds daily crushed in organic juice. I have had no side effects at all from the dosage. Since my treatment has stopped which was 4 years ago, I have been taking a daily dose of 11-13 (I like odd numbers !!) crushed in organic juice.

I have 6 monthly check ups with my naturopath who is amazed at how healthy I am. I also have yearly mammograms and all has been good there. I feel fanstic and really healthy. I go to the gym 3 days per week and do a weekly yoga class.
I would most definitely recommend them to any others going through the same course of treatment. No harm in trying .

Good luck with all of your good work !!

Sue Hoepner
Wynn Vale, SA

I have read your letter with utter dismay. However, I am aware that people growing apricots in Victoria are also being targeted by this ridiculous campaign from our Government bureaucrats.

Let me tell you something about myself. I am 63 years old and a Vietnam Veteran on a TPI pension for PTSD. I have been aware that Vietnam Veterans in Australia have a 53% better chance of developing Prostate Cancer than the general population. Knowing this I went to my GP and asked if he would set up a regular PSA check along with Blood Sugars and Cholesterol, which I was then having every 12 months. That was in 2003. I had also complained to my GP some time earlier about having pain when I urinated.

In 2010 I was feeling very run down so I went along to the GP for a check. He found blood in my urine and sent me off to Urologist. He asked to do a biopsy, which I reluctantly agreed to and it came back with all points cancerous. He told me in front of my wife that I had 3 – 5 good years and he’d put me on hormone injections to slow the cancer down. There was nothing more he could do as it had already metastasised to the bone and the lymph system. Then sent me home.
My diagnosis was:
21/7/2010; PSA 12.4; Gleason Score 9; Cancer stage from DRE T2;
According to the Medical Fraternity I was a “Dead Man Walking”.

Some pathology test also indicated I was carrying a residue of Agent Orange which has probably occurred in many other Veterans. (The government and the medical profession can use lethal substances on humans when they wish too, but then cry foul when we find a good one.)

I visited my Naturopath the next day and told him what was happening. He placed me on to ‘The Paleo Diet’ and started to build up my immune system and the good cells in my body. I started to feel better for the first time in months. During the lead up to the final diagnosis I’d ‘Googled’ many sites and found the works of Phillip Day. On reading his books on vitamin B17 or Laetrile I got very excited. How simple, a compound that the body can digest and use to its best effect. No damage to the healthy cells, but extermination to the unhealthy ones. I decided to go out and get some apricot kernels and give it a go.

It wasn’t that simple. When I called into a local orchard that grows Apricots and makes jams and cakes and asked if I could have the kernels from the apricots that they slice open, I didn’t want the cooked ones, I was told that the health Officials had sent out a warning telling him that he couldn’t sell his surplus kernels. I asked what would happen if I bought fresh fruit from him and he said that was OK, but he couldn’t sell me just the kernels. This fitted in with what Phillip Day had reported from his research.

I then went back to the internet and found your site and ordered my first supply. Like a friend of mine, I’m glad I found your site because trying to break open the shell of the apricot to get the kernel is a feat in itself.

Buy fresh apricot seeds from australia, find out about the benefits of vitamin b17 / laetrile / Amygdalin and their use in curing cancer using metabolic therapy

Testimonies and Review’s

Powerful Testimonials fromВ Normal Everyday People Just Like You

Will You Be the Next One?

“That next January, she will be considered cured! These are words we never expected to hear, especially since her first oncologist told her she had little chance of surviving. ”

“In 2001 my wife was diagnosed with ovarian cancer. Because of poor health, I had only been able to work occasionally and we were very low on financial funds. Also we did not have insurance. We tried to get assistance, but were turned down everywhere we went.

We got a recommendation from an employee at a clinic to try the department of children and family services, adult division, for our state. But again the door was closed on us.

At this point, things got so bad we had to do our grocery shopping at a railroad salvage store. My greatest fear was that after my wife finished her chemo and radiation the medicines she would need would not be anything we could afford. Someone told me about alternative medicine and that it is used around the world, but that most doctors frown on this practice.

We started researching the internet for anything that would help and be something we could afford. When my wife was diagnosed with cancer, the doctor used a CA125 blood test. The doctor told us that a count under 35 is acceptable.

My wife’s count was “365” confirming the cancer.

My wife has NOT has not had ANY form of medication for her cancer! The “ONLY” thing she is using is Apricot Seeds or Kernels.

Her last CA125 test was taken 9 days ago and her count was at “10”, well below the established number of 35. No one can tell us that the Apricot Seeds are not doing even more then we had hoped for on her.

Last doctor’s visit, the doctor told my wife that if she had made it past the first 2 years without problems, she was now in a group that has less than a 10% chance of reoccurrence and that next January, she will be considered cured!

These are words we never expected to hear, especially since her first oncologist told her she had little chance of surviving.”

Dorothy & Robert Halun
Lakeland, FL

“I learned about Amygdalin (B17) and started taking it right away and all of my symptoms began to regress. ”

“I have been dealing with Indolent Lymphoma since 1996. I knew I was pretty much on my own with this. About 5 years ago, I learned about Amygdalin (B17) and started taking it right away and all of my symptoms began to regress.

If I am stupid and eat sugar or stuff I shouldn’t, I begin to get my symptoms back, but as soon as I tighten up my diet, they go away. I have a lot of energy now and I am starting a new business and I am 61. I used to be exhausted but no more.

I am very grateful for Amygdalin (B17) and the Apricot Seeds.”

Nancy Pratt, Age 61
Montclair, VA

I wanted to thank you for providing this information and life altering product…

“I eat the apricot seeds daily in almost everything since they have a nice almond taste. in cereal especially! Thanks again!”

Mark Johnson
Glen Carbon, IL

“I have never felt better…

“Since I have been taking B17 and apricot seeds, I have never felt better. I have energy, I’m focused and I have the attitude of a 30 year old (I’m 66). I consider them my miracle vitamins!”

Esther Robinson, Age 66
Chesapeake, VA

“This is when I prayed and asked God to show me another way because I knew the chemo was so painful.

“Hi, my name is Tina Brock and my mother Fanida Caudelle (Faye) has battled cancer for a long time. Twelve years ago she had breast cancer. In 2004 she was diagnosed with stage 4 ovarian cancer. She took chemo and the cancer stayed away for a year. It came back in her spleen, abdomen, and pelvic areas. This is when I prayed and asked God to show me another way because I knew the chemo was so painful. I began researching and found B-17. Thank God! I ordered her a bottle and she took it while taking the chemo and we were all impressed with how well her blood counts were each time. She is still using B-17 today and February 14, 2006 my mom turned 74 years old. I would like to thank you for making B-17 available.”

Fanida Caudelle, Age 74
Nicholson, Georgia

“She has been CANCER FREE for 6 years…

“6 years ago we noticed that our 100lb Golden Retriever, Cassie, had a tumor on her back paw. The vet suggested that we have them remove the tumor and have it analyzed. Thus, St Pat’s day 2000 Cassie had the operation. All went well. When we got the results back, they said it was a mast cell tumor type 2. They recommended chemotherapy. Knowing that God made provision for Noah and the animals, we prayed and felt that the Lord was directing us in a different way.

First, we checked the dog food we were giving her. We found that Sci Diet had carcinogens in it. We studied and switched to Innova, a natural dog food. We also recently had heard from the Christian Brothers about raw apricot seeds and their properties that would help the body fight cancer.

We did some calling around and got an idea of how many seeds to give for the 100 pound dog. (One of the testimonials from Christian Brothers was about a healed dog.)

We also started giving Cassie Barley Green, a powdered barley leaf that would help make her body alkaline. Cancer can not exist in an alkaline environment. Twice a day we would give Cassie her seeds etc. Her paw healed nicely and the vet was pleasantly surprised. Then, as each year Cassie would go for her spring check up the vet would say how lucky we were. We would usually agree we are blessed.

Cassie had one other small tumor removed from her back about 2 years ago. It was not cancerous. She has been CANCER FREE for 6 years. As you can tell from her picture, she has gotten the raccoon look around her eyes as she has aged. Yet, she still likes to play.

We give credit for her long healthy life from Jesus directing all of our steps-in changes in food, supplements, exercise and B17. Thank you for making your products available.”

Karen Olsen
Elmhurst, IL

“Before taking the apricot seeds, I could feel a couple of small lumps in my breasts. Within a couple of months the lumps were all gone and have not returned…

“I have been using Apricot Seeds for a little more than 2 years and believe they have made a big difference in my health. Before taking the apricot seeds, I could feel a couple of small lumps in my breasts. Within a couple of months the lumps were all gone and have not returned.

I continue to take the apricot seeds every day and believe they along with whole grains, fruits, vegetables, avoiding red meat and seafood without fins and scales, and eating as organically as possible is responsible for the change in my body.

Edgar Casey had a vision of what he believed were almonds and that they prevented cancer. I believe Casey actually saw apricot seeds and mistook them for almonds because they look similar.”

Carol Loguisto
Nassau, New York

“My doctor said if I did not have the scars on my body they could never prove that I had Cancer. It’s all because I took Raw Apricot Kernels.

I was diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer in 2001. The first oncologist told me the tumor was too large to operate and that he must shrink the tumor through chemo prior to surgery.

He said that if I would have come to him a couple of years earlier that it would be an automatic death sentence, however, he had this new protocol – Stem Cell Therapy – which could save my live at a cost of about $100,000 more than what my insurance would pay. I got a second opinion.

My 2nd oncologist, after pondering the proposed surgery for the weekend said that even though the tumor was large, he thought he could do the surgery prior to starting chemo. I started researching my options.

After surgery, I REFUSED CHEMOTHERAPY AND RADIATION. My doctor said I would die if I did not at least to Chemo. I told him “My life, my decision. if I am wrong in a year, I will listen to you then”.

When my one year CA125 test was taken, I was a perfect 10. My doctor said if I did not have the scars on my body they could never prove that I had Cancer. It’s all because I took Raw Apricot Kernels (6 per day). I am now cancer free for 5 years and counting.

Babette Garfield, Age 57
Las Vegas, NV

“B17 still continues to save his life every day.

“We were skeptical when our holistic vet advised B17 therapy to our German Shepherd Baron, who was diagnosed with advanced hemangiosarcoma or blood cancer and given two weeks to live. It’s now been 7 months and he’s still with us. B17 still continues to save his life every day.”

Mary Smith
Oakland, CA

“I tell everyone that I talk to about the natural cure for cancer, which is Apricot seeds, just another gift of God.

“In 2004 I went to my Dr. and had skin cancer removed from my face and back. The cancer on my face was determined to be basil cell but the one on my back came out to be melonomia. Since that time they have returned and the Dr. wanted to do more removal but I decided to try natural remedies.

In September of 2005 I found information about Apricot seeds and Vitamin B17. I started eating the seed and taking Vitamin B17. The cancer on my face was red and sore but today the redness is gone and also the soreness.

The most remarkable part is the melonomia on my back is getting smaller. Once I decided to use Apricot seeds and Vitamin B17, I also started reading my Bible more and using the Bible versed that were given me. My health has improved and my worries about cancer were given to God.

I tell everyone that I talk to about the natural cure for cancer, which is Apricot seeds, just another gift of God.”

Fred Davidson, Age 62
Independence, MO

“The Doctor could only scratch his head and wonder. I have also used it on a dog who had miraculous results…

“I have used the seeds as a preventive for a few years and never have had any side affects. My mother-in-law was diagnosed with colon cancer the size of a grapefruit. A few months and less than $500 dollars worth of seeds and pills and it was reduced to a small mass the size of a grape.

The Doctor could only scratch his head and wonder. I have also used it on a dog who had miraculous results. Read the book “World Without Cancer” so you don’t have to watch your loved ones die in vain.”

Steve Strasburg
Arkport, NY

“I believe that the B-17 blocked the spread of the cancer, and saved her life…

“My sister had been diagnosed with Thyroid cancer last year. I immediately started her on 500 mg of B-17 twice a day. She had her thyroid removed, as it was aggressive, and fast moving. The Endocrinologist were amazed that that there was NO spreading to the neighboring lymphatic system as is usually the case.

I believe that the B-17 blocked the spread of the cancer, and saved her life.”

Patrick Harris-Worthington
Minneapolis, MN

“Taking the seeds has dramatically improved our digestive system, as well as increases our energy level…

“My family and I have been consuming apricot seeds for about 3 years now. I can chew them straight up. It does not bother me. For the sake of my wife and daughter who think the seeds a bit bitter, I add them to our smoothies that we drink after our work out.

Taking the seeds has dramatically improved our digestive system, as well as increases our energy level. I have studied enough about B17 to know that it has great results in terms of treating cancer.”

Boules Wahba
Winter Park, FL

“I anticipate consuming apricot seeds for the rest of my life.

“I’ve been taking (on & off) raw apricot seeds for six years now. To be honest, the reason I started was because at the time, my father was suffering from colon cancer which had progressed to his lungs.

Unfortunately, by the time I had heard about apricot seeds and b17, the cancer had taken it’s toll on my father and we lost him in January 2001. Because of his illness and due to me learning about the benefits of taking b17, I started my own program.

Now I have not been diagnosed with Cancer (thank God) but I take the seeds as a preventative maintenance program while trying to be proactive in my fight to never hear that I have the “C” word.

Personally, I grind my seeds and mix it with a protein drink most mornings and If nothing else, it makes me have a positive feeling which all by itself aids in the fight against any potential cancer in addition to the benefits the seeds actually provide.

I anticipate consuming apricot seeds for the rest of my life.”

Tony Letizia
Las Vegas, NV

“Hello. I have been taking B17 Tablets and Apricot Seeds for over a year now for cancer prevention. And would encourage others to do the same. ”

Daniel Newcomb
Canton, MA

“I started taking B-17 and Apricot seeds. As far as I know the cancer has gone away.

“I thought I might be getting cancer of the butt (I don’t know the technical name), so I started taking B-17 and Apricot seeds. As far as I know the cancer has gone away.”

John Klee
Columbus, OH

“The doctors don’t understand how this could happened and finally we told them in March, 2006 that I had taken B-17…”

“In 2004 I contracted liver cancer. My doctor said chemo was the next step in my progressing liver cancer. I had been taking all the right healthy vitamins and eating right and now “cancer”. When we were told there were NO guarantees that the chemo would work, my wife and I decided to try the B-17!

It was scary because we were not sure of how much to take on a daily basis but started with 100mg 2xday. We worked up to 500mg 2xday for about 5 months and then down to 100mg 2xday at present. I did take zinc and B-12 for 2 weeks before starting the B-17.

The cancer mass went from a 8cm to 6cm in less than a yr. It did not spread and it had shrunk. The drs. don’t understand how this could happened and finally we told them in March, 2006 that I had taken B-17. My blood tests came back “normal” last month and all the friends and family are amazed and we are happy.

PS. the dr. called and gave us a phone # of a girl who was suffering as I was and could we call her and tell her what we did? My doctor said chemo was the next step in my progressing liver cancer. So, we did and she is now starting her regiment. ”

Dennis Montgomery
Arcadia, CA

“I finally talked him into B17. He did however try it and was doing much better then with the chemo…”

“I lost my husband 10 months ago to cancer. He chose to take the doctors advice and have chemotherapy and radiation for his cancer which started in his colon and rectum. Needless to say after 2 and 1/2 years of treatment he lost his fight with cancer.

When he died it was in his liver, lungs and stomach. It was too late when I finally talked him into B17. He did however try it and was doing much better then with the chemo. Although he lost his fight his cancer was just too far advanced to stop or prolong his life.

I have been on B17 since his death and will continue to stay on it for the rest of my life. I am doing it to prevent cancer because my father also died with colon cancer and it has been known to travel in families. I am cancer free and hope to remain that way that is why I choose to take B17.

I am 49 years old and I tell everyone that will listen that the chemotherapy and radiation killed my husband, not the cancer. It was his life and I had to respect his decision to. “

Gloria Snow-Lambert
Mercer, PA

“I am convinced that this is one of the best ways to prevent or eliminate existing cancer…”

“I was introduced to B17 (amygdalin)and apricot seeds years ago when I was diagnosed with prostate cancer I was told that a person could chew a few (about 7 apricot seeds a day) for prevention of cancer and a greater number of seeds plus two 500 mg tablets of B17 for the treatment of existing cancer.

I am convinced that this is one of the best ways to prevent or eliminate existing cancer.”

Dick Hutchinson
Hudson, NH

“After reading the information about vitamin 17, I thought I’d found the ‘missing -link ‘ in my diet. I think I did…

“These seeds are tough to enjoy because they taste so bitter but the comfort I get from realizing the ‘preventative’ benefit makes it all worth swallowing. I eat 5-7 seeds every morning while I walk the dog, as soon as I am done chewing I bite into an apple –this gives the whole process a happy ending, after a few years now I am finally getting used to the taste — Yesterday I had my third colonoscopy, (the first was in 2001 , then the second in 2004) and everything was OK!

I am 53 and there is cancer (colon and liver) in my family, I ordered my first bag of seeds because I did have a few ‘baby polyps’ removed on my first colonoscopy — I was only 48 then, a vegetarian for nearly 23 years!

I was surprised because I was a ‘veggie’ and figured my diet couldn’t be better, after reading the information about vitamin 17, I thought I’d found the ‘missing -link ‘ in my diet. I think I did . I am happy with the results and I appreciate the peace of mind I have.”

Pala Moon
Los Angeles, CA

The evidence that I’ve discovered, and one of best cures is apricot seeds…

“I just want to say that cancer is not the big bad wolf that the American Medical Association wants us to believe. It is very curable with what God gives us. The evidence that I’ve discovered and one of best cures is apricot seeds.

I’ve done my little research and of all the testimonials that I’ve read is more than enough to convince me. I eat apricot seeds on a regular basis, and save the pits from apricots I buy in the store.

I appreciate this company for bringing it to my attention, and I’m hoping that whoever hears about this great news will take some time out to do a little research to discover the truth about natural cures, like apricot seeds.”

Jeff Ruetz
Glide, OR

“I have been taking B17 for over a year and to date no new cancer…”

Kenneth WanekВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В Appleton, WI

“I was diagnosed with breast cancer a year and a half ago. I went through some Chemo and Radiation treatments.

I was diagnosed with breast cancer a year and a half ago. I went through some Chemo and Radiation treatments. I began researching cancer and alternative treatments and found a website on apricot seeds and B17.

I remember hearing about this being a possible cure for cancer many years ago, but had not heard any studies since then. I thank the Lord that I found this site. I have been taking the apricot seeds ever since I found out about them.

I started taking tamoxifen about a year ago and recently stopped due to the toxic effects it has on the body. I continue to take the apricot seeds and so far all is well.

I tell everyone I come in contact with who has had or has cancer about them. Thank you, thank you for making them available to purchase and at reasonable prices! I will be taking them for the rest of my life.

Carol Richards
Pittsburg, PA

“I have noticed an increase in energy and I do not worry about the big C anymore. “

I have been eating 6 seeds a day now for a few months, I am 59. I am a black belt in karate and I still compete in sparring contests I have noticed an increase in energy and I do not worry about the big C anymore. I like the taste of them!

Kenneth Hitch
Nunn, CO

Testimonies and Review’s Powerful Testimonials fromВ Normal Everyday People Just Like You Will You Be the Next One? “That next January, she will be considered cured! These are words we